Client Management
ID Name Email Id Contact No. Preferred Communication Action
206 Narvirsingh Zala zalanarvir777@gmail.com 918200259162 Whatsapp
223 Yesha Envisionmortgage.ca yeshapatel.2081@gmail.com 18077077647 Whatsapp
199 Yash Pratap yashp.s@cmr.co.in 916388917665 Whatsapp
111 Yash Bhayani yashbhayani.13@gmail.com 918799095754 Whatsapp
161 Vishal Quantuminduction vishalpanchal1889@gmail.com 918866834004 Whatsapp
201 Viraj Shah virajshah612@gmail.com 918780004546 Whatsapp
221 Vikas Jagwani vickyjags18@gmail.com 9104641590 Whatsapp
106 Prince Vashisht vashishtprince5@gmail.com 919717761787 Whatsapp
110 Vaishal Sheth vaishal@studiodhoom.com 15717231357 Whatsapp
162 Ugyen Choden ugyen.choden@happinesskingdom.com 97517685438 Email
174 Chintan Parikh techflowepl@gmail.com 917227844066 Whatsapp
176 Tawfeeq Baban tawfeeq_baban@yahoo.com 19167930183 Whatsapp
136 Sumiran Pandya sumiran.pandya@gmail.com 919898282336 Phone
81 Neha Khan sufian1605@gmail.com 919542353921 Phone
188 Manhar Steel Land steellandmachinery@gmail.com 919714511482 Whatsapp
118 Sankesh Rocksstudio ssidrivein@rediffmail.com 919377716669 Whatsapp
168 Sahil Prajapati slp199216@gmail.com 918460129646 Whatsapp
113 Siddharth Sharma siddharth.sharma@kataria.co.in 7069450080 Whatsapp
195 Shashank Sharma hr@thinfo.in 919974631174 Whatsapp
172 Het Shah shah.het15@gmail.com 18733546343 Whatsapp
208 Suruchi Zaika saurabhmathur73@gmail.com 841684731652 Whatsapp
212 Sarah Grand sarahg@printsoflove.com 17326181722 Whatsapp
231 Roshni Dave sapphirehealthcare1@gmail.com 919265782708 Whatsapp
229 Sandy Zhoa sandyzhao21@gmail.com 18824821039 Whatsapp
227 Nayan Shah sales@mi-cs.com 9824022222 Whatsapp
170 Pratik Choudhary sales.protekg@gmail.com 919824072721 Whatsapp
182 S2e Outsource info@s2eoutsource.com 918780196348 Whatsapp
164 Rutvik Shah rutvik18@gmail.com 918733977909 Whatsapp
158 Mr. Rutul Jinst.in rutul.bhatt@jinst.in 918460959733 Whatsapp
138 Ritasha Varsani ritasha.varsani@gmail.com 971562527496 Whatsapp
44 Amar Rao raotennispro@gmail.com 971568361332 Phone
39 Ramon Rivera ramon@diamondsci.com 14079470955 Email
45 Rahul Ashara rahul.ashara@stonesenter.com 919726649963 Phone
192 Pranay Bhayani pranaybhayani2@gmail.com 917226017401 Whatsapp
142 Pooja Schuster poojaschuster@gmail.com 17326684283 Whatsapp
109 Prashant Thakar pkthakar@gmail.com 919825303436 Whatsapp
163 Sejal Shah pcdad2017@gmail.com 919428325750 Whatsapp
49 Pavan Anadkat pavan.anadkat@pavits.com 919016622503 Phone
126 Parika Financemart parika@sonechaandamlani.com 918291581956 Whatsapp
145 Kashyap Pancholi Pancholikashyap@yahoo.com 919426449012 Whatsapp
92 Nishant Agrawal nishu@valunovaplastpack.com 919408280078 Phone
216 Nisarg Wealth-firstonline nisarg@wealthfirst.biz 9512010249 Whatsapp
209 Nilesh Sterilepharmamachine neelam@neelampharmamech.com 919925170468 Whatsapp
112 Nikunj Patel nikunjasdfn@gmail.com 919924744046 Whatsapp
194 Nikhil Sellectmotors info@sellectmotors.com 919555099920 Whatsapp
159 Nehal Patel nehal.patel828@gmail.com 919978900449 Whatsapp
166 Mrugank Cecomputech mrugank@cecomputech.com 919662512534 Whatsapp
78 Mehaique Nawaz mnawaz@stayinfront.com 9825570413 Email
47 Mitul Shah mitul17@gmail.com 4748602478 Email
32 Mitul Patel mitul@mpconsultants.org 12246564071 Email
210 Mitesh Babariya mitesh@kiproducts.com 919998850229 Whatsapp
228 Navin Sharma md@smeetuae.com 97155319462 Whatsapp
197 Mayank Taqohm mayankshahh4@gmail.com 447903501517 Whatsapp
66 Kuntan Panchal marketing@indoair.com 919558845967 Phone
95 Manpreet Singh manny@bizuter.com.au 61448806897 Whatsapp
50 Manisha Hingorani manisha@aarkayfoods.in 919925036988 Phone
67 Manan Shah manan@mi-cs.com 919624424242 Email
38 Sheetal Bharwad livontaglobal@gmail.com 919725403203 Email
123 Pankaj Gaur link.topnotch@gmail.com 918860242713 Whatsapp
214 Krupesh Soni krupeshsoni@gmail.com 9033077332 Whatsapp
65 Sanjay Patel krishnacrane@gmail.com 919979018651 Phone
69 Kon Antoniou kon@risedigitalmedia.com.au 61416645262 Email
100 Komal Farmsonsolar komal.farmsonsolar@gmail.com 919284070045 Email
132 Kishan Gadhvi kishanGadhavi53@gmail.com 919825987455 Phone
213 Khyati Vasani info@assurecosmeticstudio.com 919737120690 Phone
232 Shahbaaz Khan khanstradingco@gmail.com 918733958145 Whatsapp
226 Ketan Kamdar ketan@banyantreeindia.com 9825021290 Whatsapp
119 Ketan Parikh ketan1210@gmail.com 919824018996 Whatsapp
40 Kavit Shah kavit@digitalexim.com 919558676789 Phone
191 Kaushik Vizkingdom kaushik153@gmail.com 919714554576 Whatsapp
129 Abhishek Development jonesab04@gmail.com 919586111996 Whatsapp
153 Jonathan Wirespeed jonathan@wirespeed.co.za 27835092016 Whatsapp
160 Jinal Uquickindia jinal@uquick.in 919909509094 Whatsapp
88 Jeel Soni jeelsoni1417@gmail.com 919924899245 Phone
43 Jaydeep Sawaj Jaydeep.s@arhamshare.com 7567533335 Phone
121 Jayasuriyan Js Export jayasuriyan.gv@gmail.com 918111097888 Whatsapp
137 Pushap Hans janamfertilitycentre@gmail.com 917087011137 Phone
71 Raag Todi itmanager@canpac.in 919909914118 Phone
87 Neil Gandhi insurancewithneil@gmail.com 17137751201 Whatsapp
215 Pradeep Bajpai info.nutangenesis@gmail.com 8953711092 Whatsapp
94 Nisarg Sini info@sinihealthcare.com 917567776333 Email
178 Hiten Visionaryfinance hiten@visionaryfinance.co.uk 447960660360 Whatsapp
134 Afzal Makvana hathibrand001@gmail.com 919638857089 Whatsapp
140 Harsha Sewani info@yateseducation.com 919429518022 Whatsapp
79 Hardil Shah hardil@sulphurcropcare.com 917984165169 Phone
48 Hardik Shah hardikrulz@gmail.com 919819929899 Phone
141 Kushal Varneshiya hardik.prajapati@live.com 9825211465 Phone
117 Gurunam Singh gurunam1313@yahoo.com 919638531313 Whatsapp
135 G R Balaji grbalaji@integratedindia.in 9879607801 Whatsapp
165 Sudhir Jhunjunwala gm_hrd_admin@dewarsgarage.com 919874449872 Whatsapp
225 Vatsal Patel gattuhostel@gmail.com 919664978051 Whatsapp
75 Yogi Chauhan freestyleyogi@gmail.com 61415566642 Whatsapp
51 Aarjav Shah expo@pharmatechnologyindex.com 919377235673 Phone
155 Bhagyesh Shah experteng@hotmail.com 919825677909 Whatsapp
125 Dr. Varun Patel drvarunrpatel@gmail.com 919925166682 Whatsapp
42 Sanket Patel drsanketppatel@gmail.com 919898577363 Phone
91 Dr. Rakhil Yadav drrakhil@yahoo.co.in 919825955345 Phone
167 Ankit Kansara digitalmarketingvbs@gmail.com 919313808107 Whatsapp
90 Vaibhav Ghandhi devcomluna@gmail.com 919824424032 Phone
107 Babubhai Desai desaibabubhai55@gmail.com 919909430807 Whatsapp
80 Darshit Shah darshit@abcprocure.com 919825041225 Phone
222 Darshan Thescrubindia.com darshan.bachani@gmail.com 919825522096 Whatsapp
46 Darpi Maheta darpi.mehta@wingshospitals.com 917600848484 Phone
196 Vaibhav Sharma content@impexperts.com 917567507595 Whatsapp
82 Pradeep Singh connecthrpradeepsingh@gmail.com 917600905541 Email
190 Dhara Governmentsubsidy conceptinc.in@gmail.com 919023915505 Whatsapp
73 Christopher Chang chris.allycia@gmail.com 61470114171 Whatsapp
130 Sujal Chokshi chokshi1985in@gmail.com 61433967574 Whatsapp
37 Chirag Shah chirag@shoutnhike.com 919974360053 Email
99 Chetan Gihsonline info@gihsonline.com 919998848842 Whatsapp
116 Manish Chaudhary chaudhary.film.pl@gmail.com 919377301184 Whatsapp
181 Brijesh Thermotechsystems.com brijesh@thermotechsystems.com 919316730286 Whatsapp
83 Bhavin Sheth bhavin@premiumpackaging.com.au 61433333993 Whatsapp
185 Bhavesh Sndtrade info@sndtrade.com.au 61430680254 Whatsapp
98 Bharat Aspireal bharatc@aspireal.com 9049834440 Whatsapp
128 Ketana Babaria babariaket@gmail.com 919825045620 Phone
105 Ayesha Jhunjhunwala ayesha.jhunjhunwala@gmail.com 919830090709 Whatsapp
115 Arnaud Lorioz arnaud@thedeepcore.com 33642920088 Whatsapp
70 Arjun Chadha arjun@risedigitalmedia.com.au 61416645262 Email
154 Yash Agrawal aptechaviation.ahmd1@gmail.com 9853175175 Whatsapp
108 Chintan Maheshwari apcconsult01@gmail.com 917046379799 Whatsapp
41 Anvita Shah anvita@digitalexim.com 919909947480 Phone
101 Anouke Stanislaus anouke2304@yahoo.com.au 61407415968 Email
234 Ankit Goswami ankitgoswami947@gmail.com 918487991161 Whatsapp
103 Mr. Yashesh Anikem anikem20@yahoo.co.in 919099970490 Whatsapp
220 Anand Easyofficesoftware info@electrocom.in 917046062400 Whatsapp
211 Amit Madeleinefloors amit@madeleinefloors.com 919510676393 Whatsapp
203 Amanpreetsingh Chhabra amanpreetsinghchhabra@gmail.com 919979900003 Whatsapp
143 Aman Parekh aman@champalalgroup.com 917567219111 Phone
219 Akshay Shah akshay.shahstar@gmail.com 919461961147 Whatsapp
202 Ketan Indianplumbing ahmedabad@indianplumbing.org 919667591004 Whatsapp
89 Achal Bhaduriya achalbhadauriya261098@gmail.com 917069467703 Phone
200 Ashish Theblisshome abrehab@gmail.com 19095281449 Whatsapp
169 Aakash Jobanputra aakash.jobanputra92@gmail.com 19144988339 Whatsapp
175 Aakanksha Thakore aakanksha.thakore@gmail.com 919638433668 Whatsapp
230 Karan Shah a.vora@we-solutions.co.uk 919825333803 Whatsapp